>>
SEARCH >>
EN
>>
<<

SEARCH AGAIN

CATEGORY
 
DATE
  FROM:
  TO:
  EX: 1/30/2012
KEYWORD
 
  >> Search
2015.12.22 Tue, by

Norio Imai – Gutai Works – Axel Vervoordt Gallery

Axel Vervoordt Gallery is pleased to present artist Norio Imai (b1946, Osaka, Japan) for exhibition in Hong Kong. >> Read more
2015.10.25 Sun, by

Norio Imai – Gutai Works

Axel Vervoordt Gallery is pleased to present artist Norio Imai (b1946, Osaka, Japan) for exhibition in Hong Kong. >> Read more
2019.12.09 Mon, by

Lianzhou Photo Festival

(中文) 摄影的魅力是观众的阅历体验与摄影师灵感的碰撞,观众在展览中找到某一种经历,某一种情绪的落脚点,达成共鸣,摄影的意义由此存在,展览的意义也在于此。 >> Read more
2019.11.30 Sat, by

Zheng Bo at NYU Shanghai: Eco-Socialist Garden

In 2019, Zheng Bo once again introduced the "workshop" into his exhibition Goldenrod held at the Institute of Contemporary Arts at New York University in Shanghai. “Eco-Socialist Garden” is a project that includes workshops, architectural models, and printed material. Zheng Bo invited a group of volunteers from different professional fields and divided them into two groups. >> Read more
2019.10.09 Wed, by

Zheng Bo: Goldenrod

Goldenrod by ZHENG Bo opens as the inaugural exhibition at the new ICA at NYU Shanghai >> Read more
2019.09.27 Fri, by

The Racing Will Continue, The Dancing Will Stay

(中文) 它们在繁华与寂寥、权力与规训、国家与个人的两极穿梭,不间断地继续着比赛,而这正是“比赛继续,舞台留下”的意义。 >> Read more
2019.09.01 Sun, by

Dear Diary: Three and A Half Performances

Three and A Half Performances…… >> Read more
2019.07.25 Thu, by

The Violence of Gender

对于“性别的暴力”的审视,总是在未进入真正讨论之时已经陷入一种无法讨论的境地——任何试图对性别产生作用的评述,经由身体和文化的建构,都会反作用于评论者自身,成为一种自诘式话语的变体。 >> Read more
2019.07.04 Thu, by

Other Lives of the Alternative Spaces
Taikang Space

(中文) “我们已经到了这样一个节点,首先看到的不是艺术而是空间。 >> Read more
2019.06.29 Sat, by

Duet: A Tan Ping Retrospective

Yuz Museum will present “Duet”, a solo exhibition of Tan Ping curated by the renowned art historian and critic Wu Hung. >> Read more

Next Page »