>>
搜索 >>
EN
>>
<<
>> randian 《燃点》艺术网站  >> 关注+燃点  >>

SEARCH AGAIN

CATEGORY
 
日期
  从:
  至:
  日期格式: 1/30/2012
关键字
 
  >> Search
2020.05.28 Thursday, 文 /

2020希克奖:乌里•希克、香港M+美术馆馆长华安雅、获奖者杨嘉辉访谈

(English) A prize is always as much about the giver as the receiver. This year’s inaugural Sigg Prize, successor to the esteemed Chinese Contemporary Art Award (CCAA), was as much about M+ as it was about the winner, Hong Kong’s own Samson Yung. >> 更多
2019.04.02 Tuesday, 文 /

M+公布首届希克奖六位入围艺术家名单得奖者将于2020年1月公布

位于西九文化区、致力收藏二十及二十一世纪视觉文化作品的香港博物馆M+公布入围首届希克奖的六位艺术家名单, >> 更多
2018.11.15 Thursday, 文 /

M+宣布成立希克奖

位于西九文化区、致力收藏二十及二十一世纪视觉文化的博物馆 M+宣布,成立希克奖以表彰大中华地区杰出的当代艺术实践,延续 CCAA 在过去二十年来对中国当代艺术的贡献,并将之发扬光大。 >> 更多
2016.10.05 Wednesday, 文 /

中国宝典:伯尔尼与香港的希克收藏展

瑞士这座如此小而遥远的国家,却对中国的艺术发展有着如此深远的影响,这一历史事实颇为奇妙,尤其是在中国经历最重大的经济与文化转型之时。 >> 更多
2016.01.28 Thursday, 文 /

「M+希克藏品:中國當代藝術四十年」將於2月23日揭幕

M+將於2月23日至4月5日期間在ArtisTree舉辦「M+希克藏品:中國當代藝術四十年」。是次展覽首次採取編年時序的策展手法,精要闡述過去四十年以來當代藝術在中國的萌芽發展。 >> 更多
Interviews, 2014.04.26 Saturday, 文 /

中国当代艺术大奖(CCAA)的15年:
乌利·希克访谈

在“中国当代艺术大奖”(CCAA)15周年纪念展在上海当代艺术博物馆(PSA)开幕之际,燃点出版人墨虎恺与希克先生一起探讨了CCAA这一在中国最受尊重的艺术奖项背后的历史与思考...... >> 更多
Interviews, 2018.10.31 Wednesday, 文 /

2018 CCAA第十一届艺术家奖公开征集结束

2018年7月25日,CCAA中国当代艺术奖(以下简称为CCAA)正式发布2018年艺术家奖评选公开征集的通知,截止2018年8月30日,CCAA在报名有效期内共收到来自北京、上海、湖北、山东、香港、西藏等20个省份共75位艺术家的报名资料,作品涉及绘画、雕塑、影像、装置、行为等当代艺术创作领域,优秀作品层出。 >> 更多
Interviews, 2017.10.26 Thursday, 文 /

CCAA中国当代艺术奖第六届艺术评论奖评委名单公布

2017年CCAA中国当代艺术奖第六届艺术评论奖评选将于11月6日至8日在北京举¬行,本届评委会邀请了四位国际国内评委组成评审团,与往年一样他们都是活跃在当代艺术最前沿的资深评论家、策展人 >> 更多
Interviews, 2017.07.16 Sunday, 文 /

凝固的瀑布。 倪有鱼个展

(English) Ni Youyu, 1984 geboren, lebt und arbeitet in Shanghai und gehört zur jungen Generation chinesischer Künstler. >> 更多
Interviews, 2017.06.17 Saturday, 文 /

M+首次展出收藏家管艺捐赠藏品,重现历史性展览”广东快车”

(香港2017年6月13日)香港西九文化区M+视觉文化博物馆宣布将呈献艺术展览"广东快车: >> 更多

下一页 »

>>
SEARCH >>
EN
>>
<<

SEARCH AGAIN

CATEGORY
 
DATE
  FROM:
  TO:
  EX: 1/30/2012
KEYWORD
 
  >> Search
2020.05.28 Thu, by

Eyes on the Prize: The Inaugural 2020 Sigg Prize
Interview with Uli Sigg, Suhanya Raffel, M+ Director, and winner Samson Young

A prize is always as much about the giver as the receiver. This year’s inaugural Sigg Prize, successor to the esteemed Chinese Contemporary Art Award (CCAA), was as much about M+ as it was about the winner, Hong Kong’s own Samson Yung. >> Read more
2019.04.02 Tue, by

M+ announces the six artists shortlisted for the inaugural Sigg Prize, with the winner to be announced in January 2020

M+, Hong Kong’s museum of twentieth- and twenty-first-century visual culture in the West Kowloon Cultural District, >> Read more
2018.11.15 Thu, by

M+ announces the establishment of the Sigg Prize

M+, Hong Kong’s museum of twentieth- and twenty-first-century visual culture in the West Kowloon Cultural District, is pleased to announce the launch of the Sigg Prize, which recognises outstanding artistic practice in the Greater China region. This prize continues and expands the work the Chinese Contemporary Art Award (CCAA) has done over the past two decades. >> Read more
2016.10.05 Wed, by

The China Canon—The Sigg Collection in Bern and Hong Kong

It is a curious historical fact that such a small and distant country as Switzerland has had such a profound impact on the development of art in China, especially at this moment of China’s greatest economic and cultural transformation. >> Read more
2016.01.28 Thu, by

M+ Sigg Collection: Four Decades of Chinese Contemporary Art at ArtisTree, Hong Kong

Between 23 February and 5 April 2016, M+ presents M+ Sigg Collection: Four Decades of Chinese Contemporary Art – the first-ever chronological exhibition of the emergence of Chinese contemporary art. >> Read more
访谈, 2014.04.26 Sat, by

15 Years of CCAA: Interview with Uli Sigg

To coincide with the opening this week in Shanghai of the 15th anniversary exhibition of the "Chinese Contemporary Art Awards" (CCAA) at the Power Station of Art, Randian's Chris Moore spoke at length with Uli Sigg about the history and philosophy behind CCAA, still the most respected art award in China... >> Read more
访谈, 2018.10.31 Wed, by

The Result of Open Call for 11th CCAA

On 25 July 2018, Chinese Contemporary Art Award (CCAA) gave an official notice of Open Call for the 2018 CCAA Artist Award. By 30 August 2018, CCAA has received 75 applications from 20 provinces such as Beijing, Shanghai, Hubei, Shandong, Hong Kong and Tibet. The works cover a wide variety of media, including painting, sculpture, photography, installation and performance. >> Read more
访谈, 2017.10.26 Thu, by

6th CCAA Art Critic Award Announces Jury Members

The 6th CCAA Art Critic Award ceremony will be held in Beijing from 6th to 8th November 2017. The jury consists of four members from China and overseas who, like in previous years, are all renowned critics or curators active in the forefront of contemporary art. >> Read more
访谈, 2017.07.16 Sun, by

Ni Youyu’s Solo Exhibition at Kunstverein Konstanz

Ni Youyu, 1984 geboren, lebt und arbeitet in Shanghai und gehört zur jungen Generation chinesischer Künstler. >> Read more
访谈, 2017.06.17 Sat, by

M+ to Restage Historically Significant Exhibition ‘CantonExpress’ Following Major Donation by Collector Guan Yi

(13 June 2017, Hong Kong) M+, the new museum of visual culture in Hong Kong's West Kowloon Cultural District, is pleased to announce Canton Express: >> Read more

Next Page »