>>
搜索 >>
EN
>>
<<
>> randian 《燃点》艺术网站  >> 关注+燃点  >>

SEARCH AGAIN

CATEGORY
 
日期
  从:
  至:
  日期格式: 1/30/2012
关键字
 
  >> Search
2014.11.21 Friday, 文 /

ARNDT Singapore – Qiu Zhijie, Opening Saturday, 15 November2014, 4 – 6 pm

(English) ARNDT Singapore is pleased to announce a solo exhibition of Qiu Zhijie, an internationally acclaimed artist based in Beijing, China. The show will be the artist's first individual appearance at ARNDT Singapore for which he created a new exciting body of work (including a large scale installation). >> 更多
2013.10.23 Wednesday, 文 /

展览观: 邱志杰 “坏笑”

路过常青空间后门的时候,看到邱志杰还在为他即将开幕的新展忙活。无意间听他跟旁边的人说:“楼上烧毁的都是禁书”。看来,“传统文化”又被当成了内容。的确,邱志杰的一切作品,以及作品的一切方面都是如此的“出师有名”。 >> 更多
2013.10.03 Thursday, 文 /

邱志杰个展

他关注民生,作为一个艺术家,他持续见证了中国近来二十年的社会和经济变化。中国这片土地与其特殊的文化语境是邱创作的土壤与根源,因此,他所见到的令人争议的社会现象使他深入地思考,他的作品从某种意义上来说,是他对这些现象作出的评价。 >> 更多
2013.06.11 Tuesday, 文 /

展览观:邱志杰 - 命名世界

寸土寸金的香港,即便是在远离中环的黄竹坑,像“Spring工作室”这么阔绰的空间也是凤毛麟角。邱志杰根据这个空间进行的实地性展览创作“命名世界”是对其签名性地图的再次观念化。
 
 
>> 更多
访谈, 2011.08.30 Tuesday, 文 /

邱志杰访谈

竹子在中国文化中确实是很重要的因素,但是我在使用中并没有很刻意地把它作为中国文化元素来强调。当然,从在《界面》与《我曾经72变》中使用竹器开始,是带有某种童年生活的回忆的。竹器唤起的是一些与刚刚逝去的农耕时代相联系的回忆。 >> 更多
访谈, 2018.06.19 Tuesday, 文 /

(English) Art Basel Unreport—Beautiful But Boring?

对不起,此内容只适用于English。 >> 更多
访谈, 2018.03.31 Saturday, 文 /
访谈, 2017.09.09 Saturday, 文 /

第一届安仁双年展:今日之往昔

第一届安仁双年展“今日之往昔”由艺术史学者吕澎策划组织,希望通过双年展的四大主题板块探究艺术的历史发生,如何在历史、当下与未来可能性之间建立对话。 >> 更多
访谈, 2017.06.23 Friday, 文 /

(English) Art Basel and LISTE 2017

对不起,此内容只适用于English。 >> 更多
访谈, 2017.06.14 Wednesday, 文 /

三影堂10周年特展预告丨中国当代摄影40年(1976-2017)

中国当代摄影自“文革”后兴起,迄今已逾40年。本次展览包括“民间摄影社团和展览的浮起(1976-1979)”、“摄影新潮(1980-1989)”、“实验摄影(1990-2006)”及“实验性摄影机构的发展”(2007-至今)四部分,全景式地展示了上世纪70年代中期以来一些重要中国当代摄影家的作品及史料 >> 更多

下一页 »

>>
SEARCH >>
EN
>>
<<

SEARCH AGAIN

CATEGORY
 
DATE
  FROM:
  TO:
  EX: 1/30/2012
KEYWORD
 
  >> Search
2014.11.21 Fri, by

ARNDT Singapore – Qiu Zhijie, Opening Saturday, 15 November2014, 4 – 6 pm

ARNDT Singapore is pleased to announce a solo exhibition of Qiu Zhijie, an internationally acclaimed artist based in Beijing, China. The show will be the artist's first individual appearance at ARNDT Singapore for which he created a new exciting body of work (including a large scale installation). >> Read more
2013.10.23 Wed, by

Glance: Qiu Zhijie, “Satire”

I happened to overhear him speaking to someone nearby, saying “all of the burnt books upstairs were once banned.” It turns out I was right—all of Qiu Zhijie’s work and every aspect of his work have always come about with such exquisite reasons. >> Read more
2013.10.03 Thu, by

Qiu Zhijie Solo Exhibition

As an artist, he has witnessed the rapid social and economical changes of China in the last two decades. Since being deeply rooted in China’s cultural context and this land that he belongs to, he questions the controversial social and political phenomena that he sees, and his works aim to be a comment on these phenomena. >> Read more
2013.06.11 Tue, by

Glance: Qiu Zhijie — The Universe of Naming

In Hong Kong, where every square inch of land is worth its weight in gold, a space as expansive as Spring Workshop — though located far from Central — is a rarity indeed.
 
 
>> Read more
Interviews, 2011.08.30 Tue, by

Interview with Qiu Zhijie

Sasha Zhao interviews Qiu Zhijie about his bamboo-based exhibition, "Cells," at Pace Beijing. >> Read more
Interviews, 2018.06.19 Tue, by

Art Basel Unreport—Beautiful But Boring?

“Always the same thing. How boring! Pedants definitely!” said Oblomov, yawning. Basel is still the best art fair in the world. You knew that already. It runs as smoothly as Swiss Rail. No air-conditioning problems here! Yet there is a growing sense Art Basel is getting predictable. At first, I thought it was just me, […] >> Read more
Interviews, 2018.03.31 Sat, by
Interviews, 2017.09.09 Sat, by

The 1st Anren Biennale: Today’s Yesterday artists announced

The 1st Anren Biennale will take place from October 28, 2017 until February 28, 2018 in the well preserved town of Anren, >> Read more
Interviews, 2017.06.23 Fri, by

Art Basel and LISTE 2017

Once again, Art Basel was a huge success. Outside, people were swimming in the Rhine under the June sun and sausages were as ridiculously expensive as ever. And there was lots of art sold, often at record prices, if you believe the breathless reports. IF. It is almost pointless writing about Art Basel. Sharing photos, […] >> Read more
Interviews, 2017.06.14 Wed, by

40 Years of Chinese Contemporary Photography (1976-2017) – Three Shadows 10th Anniversary Special Exhibition

Emerging after the Cultural Revolution, Chinese contemporary photography has more than forty years of history. This exhibition is divided into four sections: “The Rise of Unofficial Photography (1976–1979)”, “New Wave Photography (1980-1989)”, “Experimental Photography (1990-2006)”, and “The Development of Experimental Photography Organizations (2007-present) ” >> Read more

Next Page »