>>
搜索 >>
EN
>>
<<
>> randian 《燃点》艺术网站  >> 关注+燃点  >>

SEARCH AGAIN

CATEGORY
 
日期
  从:
  至:
  日期格式: 1/30/2012
关键字
 
  >> Search
访谈, 2014.04.26 Saturday, 文 /

中国当代艺术大奖(CCAA)的15年:
乌利·希克访谈

在“中国当代艺术大奖”(CCAA)15周年纪念展在上海当代艺术博物馆(PSA)开幕之际,燃点出版人墨虎恺与希克先生一起探讨了CCAA这一在中国最受尊重的艺术奖项背后的历史与思考...... >> 更多
访谈, 2019.04.02 Tuesday, 文 /

M+公布首届希克奖六位入围艺术家名单得奖者将于2020年1月公布

位于西九文化区、致力收藏二十及二十一世纪视觉文化作品的香港博物馆M+公布入围首届希克奖的六位艺术家名单, >> 更多
访谈, 2018.11.15 Thursday, 文 /

M+宣布成立希克奖

位于西九文化区、致力收藏二十及二十一世纪视觉文化的博物馆 M+宣布,成立希克奖以表彰大中华地区杰出的当代艺术实践,延续 CCAA 在过去二十年来对中国当代艺术的贡献,并将之发扬光大。 >> 更多
访谈, 2016.10.05 Wednesday, 文 /

中国宝典:伯尔尼与香港的希克收藏展

瑞士这座如此小而遥远的国家,却对中国的艺术发展有着如此深远的影响,这一历史事实颇为奇妙,尤其是在中国经历最重大的经济与文化转型之时。 >> 更多
访谈, 2012.06.12 Tuesday, 文 /

Sigg Collection Donated to M+ Museum

(English) It has just been announced that Dr. Uli Sigg’s famous collection of Chinese art will be donated to M+ Museum, the centerpiece art museum of the new West Kowloon Cultural District (WKCD), due to open in 2017. >> 更多
访谈, 2018.10.31 Wednesday, 文 /

2018 CCAA第十一届艺术家奖公开征集结束

2018年7月25日,CCAA中国当代艺术奖(以下简称为CCAA)正式发布2018年艺术家奖评选公开征集的通知,截止2018年8月30日,CCAA在报名有效期内共收到来自北京、上海、湖北、山东、香港、西藏等20个省份共75位艺术家的报名资料,作品涉及绘画、雕塑、影像、装置、行为等当代艺术创作领域,优秀作品层出。 >> 更多
访谈, 2017.10.26 Thursday, 文 /

CCAA中国当代艺术奖第六届艺术评论奖评委名单公布

2017年CCAA中国当代艺术奖第六届艺术评论奖评选将于11月6日至8日在北京举¬行,本届评委会邀请了四位国际国内评委组成评审团,与往年一样他们都是活跃在当代艺术最前沿的资深评论家、策展人 >> 更多
访谈, 2017.09.28 Thursday, 文 /

(English) ASIA NOW – Paris Asian Art Fair 2017

(English) This year, ASIA NOW, Europe's first boutique art fair devoted to contemporary Asian art, continues its exploration of emerging scenes and more established artists from October 18 to 22, 2017. >> 更多
访谈, 2017.07.16 Sunday, 文 /

凝固的瀑布。 倪有鱼个展

(English) Ni Youyu, 1984 geboren, lebt und arbeitet in Shanghai und gehört zur jungen Generation chinesischer Künstler. >> 更多
访谈, 2017.06.23 Friday, 文 /

(English) Art Basel and LISTE 2017

对不起,此内容只适用于English。 >> 更多

下一页 »

>>
SEARCH >>
EN
>>
<<

SEARCH AGAIN

CATEGORY
 
DATE
  FROM:
  TO:
  EX: 1/30/2012
KEYWORD
 
  >> Search
Interviews, 2014.04.26 Sat, by

15 Years of CCAA: Interview with Uli Sigg

To coincide with the opening this week in Shanghai of the 15th anniversary exhibition of the "Chinese Contemporary Art Awards" (CCAA) at the Power Station of Art, Randian's Chris Moore spoke at length with Uli Sigg about the history and philosophy behind CCAA, still the most respected art award in China... >> Read more
Interviews, 2019.12.20 Fri, by

M+ Sigg Prize 2020 Nominees Announced

by Ran Dian Not a lot of positive news comes out of Hong Kong these days but the shortlist for the revamped CCCA (Chinese Contemporary Art Award) has just been announced. Nominated artists are Hu Xiaoyuan, Liang Shuo, Lin Yilin, Tao Hui, Shen Xin and Samson Young. Two are women: Hu Xiaoyuan and Shen Xin. […] >> Read more
Interviews, 2019.04.02 Tue, by

M+ announces the six artists shortlisted for the inaugural Sigg Prize, with the winner to be announced in January 2020

M+, Hong Kong’s museum of twentieth- and twenty-first-century visual culture in the West Kowloon Cultural District, >> Read more
Interviews, 2018.11.15 Thu, by

M+ announces the establishment of the Sigg Prize

M+, Hong Kong’s museum of twentieth- and twenty-first-century visual culture in the West Kowloon Cultural District, is pleased to announce the launch of the Sigg Prize, which recognises outstanding artistic practice in the Greater China region. This prize continues and expands the work the Chinese Contemporary Art Award (CCAA) has done over the past two decades. >> Read more
Interviews, 2016.10.05 Wed, by

The China Canon—The Sigg Collection in Bern and Hong Kong

It is a curious historical fact that such a small and distant country as Switzerland has had such a profound impact on the development of art in China, especially at this moment of China’s greatest economic and cultural transformation. >> Read more
Interviews, 2012.06.12 Tue, by

Sigg Collection Donated to M+ Museum

It has just been announced that Dr. Uli Sigg’s famous collection of Chinese art will be donated to M+ Museum, the centerpiece art museum of the new West Kowloon Cultural District (WKCD), due to open in 2017. >> Read more
Interviews, 2018.10.31 Wed, by

The Result of Open Call for 11th CCAA

On 25 July 2018, Chinese Contemporary Art Award (CCAA) gave an official notice of Open Call for the 2018 CCAA Artist Award. By 30 August 2018, CCAA has received 75 applications from 20 provinces such as Beijing, Shanghai, Hubei, Shandong, Hong Kong and Tibet. The works cover a wide variety of media, including painting, sculpture, photography, installation and performance. >> Read more
Interviews, 2017.10.26 Thu, by

6th CCAA Art Critic Award Announces Jury Members

The 6th CCAA Art Critic Award ceremony will be held in Beijing from 6th to 8th November 2017. The jury consists of four members from China and overseas who, like in previous years, are all renowned critics or curators active in the forefront of contemporary art. >> Read more
Interviews, 2017.09.28 Thu, by

ASIA NOW – Paris Asian Art Fair 2017

This year, ASIA NOW, Europe's first boutique art fair devoted to contemporary Asian art, continues its exploration of emerging scenes and more established artists from October 18 to 22, 2017. >> Read more
Interviews, 2017.07.16 Sun, by

Ni Youyu’s Solo Exhibition at Kunstverein Konstanz

Ni Youyu, 1984 geboren, lebt und arbeitet in Shanghai und gehört zur jungen Generation chinesischer Künstler. >> Read more

Next Page »