>>
搜索 >>
EN
>>
<<
>> randian 《燃点》艺术网站  >> 关注+燃点  >>
2017.09.05 Tuesday, 文 / 张颂仁 译 / Valerie C. Doran
从巨幅山水的展示,到雅集的起义

燃点 墨
此文章原于香港汉雅轩

一.关于半私密的展示。

西洋有“沙龙”,华夏有“雅集”。“沙龙”的文艺聚会严格来说不能算“展示”,只能作为西方“美术馆文化”的另例。这个另例的意义在于展览观众的成分。“美术馆”这个公共空间之所以成立,有赖于欧洲19世纪新“公民”的出现。“公民”于“公共空间”有权利义务的关系;美术馆无权不让他进来,但是,他也要尽到“公民”的责任,要符合公民社会的行为规范。沙龙和雅集就不来这一套:不是自己人不让进,不认识的人无权要求参加。客人是被认可的,被邀请的。

“雅集”讲究的是主客关系。客人既然不因着公民的身份来,他就有其他的任务。雅集不允许孤单的参观个体,客人有义务与主人唱和,共同把这场展示机缘点活。客人对于艺术品是有责任的:大家玩赏书画,他就要介入品赏,发表心得,甚至题跋吟咏。看戏曲演奏表演,他也得有所品鉴,交换见解。在这个场合,书画与演员同样是“作品”,有待观者介入,等待被慧眼点活、 参与对话,以便在这个场合被成就为“艺术品”。“作品”在雅集的玩赏交流中才真正完成其任务,走出库房与排练室,成为“艺术”。

巨幅山水打破展厅思维,迫使另类的展示。美术馆以西洋教堂的建筑比例制造崇高,徐龙森的山水以庞大体积把这个崇高协力完成。文人展示原来就有更高远的场地,那就是以山岭为比例的园林。徐龙森的巨幅大画索性以作品自成园林。既然是园林展示,那就可以参照雅集。徐龙森的半私密展示应该被理解为“雅集”的当代版。他也提供老雅集的内容:书画、歌舞、评弹。不过新时代的“主人”少不了策展人:于是画家与策展人互动,给大家起兴。巨幅大画把展厅化为庭园,以巨幅山水花树权充泉林,偷换天日。这是新时代的雅集,气概不亚前人。

2009年,《山不厌高:徐龙森山水画展》,比利时布鲁塞尔皇家法院。(图片由艺术家提供) “XU Longsen: On Top of A Thousand Mountains”, Palace of Justice, Brussels, Belgium, 2009. (Image Courtesy of the Artist)

2009年,《山不厌高:徐龙森山水画展》,比利时布鲁塞尔皇家法院。(图片由艺术家提供)
“XU Longsen: On Top of A Thousand Mountains”, Palace of Justice, Brussels, Belgium, 2009. (Image Courtesy of the Artist)

2011年,《山河岁月:徐龙森山水画展》,意大利罗马古文明博物馆。(图片由艺术家提供) “XU Longsen: On Top of Two Empires”, Museum of Roman Civilization, Rome, Italy, 2011. (Image Courtesy of the Artist)

2011年,《山河岁月:徐龙森山水画展》,意大利罗马古文明博物馆。(图片由艺术家提供)
“XU Longsen: On Top of Two Empires”, Museum of Roman Civilization, Rome, Italy, 2011. (Image Courtesy of the Artist)

2011年,《山水图腾:徐龙森山水艺术展》,英国伦敦大学Brunei Gallery。(图片由艺术家提供) ‘Shanshui Totem - Xu Longsen Shanshui Art Exhibition’, The Brunei Gallery, University of London, UK, 2011. (Image Courtesy of the Artist)

2011年,《山水图腾:徐龙森山水艺术展》,英国伦敦大学Brunei Gallery。(图片由艺术家提供)
‘Shanshui Totem – Xu Longsen Shanshui Art Exhibition’, The Brunei Gallery, University of London, UK, 2011. (Image Courtesy of the Artist)

二.书画,评弹,舞蹈,即兴表演。

声色之娱是主人与客人“对话”的兴头。视听之娱,一方面乃主客尽兴的渠道,另一方面也是让书画、评弹、舞蹈、音乐成仁之道。没有场合,这一切都是束之高阁的雅物。有赖雅集,这一切才活过来,焕发意义。完整的“艺术”是“全感官”的:除了主人安排的项目,还要客人主动的感性介入,这样才不辜负了主人雅意。

三.民间起义的生命庆典与社会动员。

印象深刻的活动一定激起回响,由此激发起兴,引动参与。“参与式艺术”(participatory art)在今天是小圈子试验,大场合的“参与式艺术”无法跟闹哄哄的政治运动较量。全球响应的“占领运动”不见得都是“革命”行为,它的政治性在于“参与”,让人期待着生命的犯禁与其不可规范的潜力。这是流行音乐会和商业操作的庆典无法满足的。犯禁的开放精神恰恰就是当代艺术的魅力,在此文人书画文化应该很有发言权:书画展示历来不容观者懈慢,雅集就是“参与式的展示”。在今天的情景里我们有必要把雅集重新发动,把雅集认识为“起义式的展示”,给西方近代流行的小圈子“参与式艺术”提供更深远的历史记忆与崭新的时代精神。“起义式的雅集”必须在当下情景中把艺术的内涵 、与在场观众的生命同时启发、同时调动起来,以致成为生命的起义。于此看来,雅集作为展示形态是极有前途的。

2015年,徐龙森,《山不厌高》,公共空间,香港巴塞尔艺术展。(图片由艺术家及汉雅轩提供) XU Longsen, “Beholding the Mountain with Awe No.1”, Encounters, Art Basel Hong Kong, 2015. (Image Courtesy of the Artist and Hanart TZ Gallery)

2015年,徐龙森,《山不厌高》,公共空间,香港巴塞尔艺术展。(图片由艺术家及汉雅轩提供)
XU Longsen, “Beholding the Mountain with Awe No.1”, Encounters, Art Basel Hong Kong, 2015. (Image Courtesy of the Artist and Hanart TZ Gallery)

2015年,《徐龙森》,香港 汉雅轩。(图片由艺术家及汉雅轩提供) “XU Longsen”, Hanart TZ Gallery, Hong Kong, 2015. (Image Courtesy of the Artist and Hanart TZ Gallery)

2015年,《徐龙森》,香港 汉雅轩。(图片由艺术家及汉雅轩提供)
“XU Longsen”, Hanart TZ Gallery, Hong Kong, 2015. (Image Courtesy of the Artist and Hanart TZ Gallery)

2013年,徐龙森,《江山行旅:中国古今山水画展》,美国堪萨斯城,纳尔逊‧阿特金斯艺术博物馆。(图片由艺术家提供) XU Longsen, “Journey through Mountains & Rivers: Chinese Landscapes Ancient & Modern”, The Nelson-Atkins Museum of Art, Kansas City, MO, USA, 2013. (Image Courtesy of the Artist)

2013年,徐龙森,《江山行旅:中国古今山水画展》,美国堪萨斯城,纳尔逊‧阿特金斯艺术博物馆。(图片由艺术家提供)
XU Longsen, “Journey through Mountains & Rivers: Chinese Landscapes Ancient & Modern”, The Nelson-Atkins Museum of Art, Kansas City, MO, USA, 2013. (Image Courtesy of the Artist)

四.从巨幅山水到巨幅花树。

书画的“六法”恒久不衰,由于它所追求的乃天地的自然神气。是以风云岚雾为气韵,川河汪洋为血液,山峦峰岳为骨干。花树所呈现的不外如是。

五.体积的启示。

前人以园林山石再造自然,所以有“文人园林”文化之胜境。徐龙森以书画再造山石,以宣纸再植花木,那就是以画笔建造园林,以书画建筑展厅。走进他的花树之间,不再有泉林之想,而乐于在此闲荡,这就是“在此”的精神。仰首四看,只见山势扑面压人,四周峰岭凌云出世,四体顿时无所适从;回头一看树木,犹如雾里美人,不禁心中暗喜,幸好还有“此间花树”。

写于人民共和六十六年一月

2015年,《万壑如摧》、《万木如风》,公共空间,阿布扎比艺术展,阿布扎比,阿联酋。(图片由艺术家及汉雅轩提供) “The Invincible Mountains” and “The Dynamic Forest”, Beyond, Abu Dhabi Art, Manarat Al Saadiyat, Saadiyat Cultural District, UAE, 2015. (Image Courtesy of the Artist and Hanart TZ Gallery)

2015年,《万壑如摧》、《万木如风》,公共空间,阿布扎比艺术展,阿布扎比,阿联酋。(图片由艺术家及汉雅轩提供)
“The Invincible Mountains” and “The Dynamic Forest”, Beyond, Abu Dhabi Art, Manarat Al Saadiyat, Saadiyat Cultural District, UAE, 2015. (Image Courtesy of the Artist and Hanart TZ Gallery)

徐龙森(图片由艺术家提供) XU Longsen (Image Courtesy of the Artist)

徐龙森(图片由艺术家提供)
XU Longsen (Image Courtesy of the Artist)

徐龙森,《云图之一》,水墨纸本,122 x 122 cm,2015(图片由艺术家提供) XU Longsen, “Cloud Series No. 1”, Ink on Paper, 122 x 122 cm, 2015 (Image Courtesy of the Artist)

徐龙森,《云图之一》,水墨纸本,122 x 122 cm,2015(图片由艺术家提供)
XU Longsen, “Cloud Series No. 1”, Ink on Paper, 122 x 122 cm, 2015 (Image Courtesy of the Artist)

徐龙森,《云图之二》,水墨纸本,122 x 122 cm,2015(图片由艺术家提供) XU Longsen, “Cloud Series No. 2”, Ink on Paper, 122 x 122 cm, 2015 (Image Courtesy of the Artist)

徐龙森,《云图之二》,水墨纸本,122 x 122 cm,2015(图片由艺术家提供)
XU Longsen, “Cloud Series No. 2”, Ink on Paper, 122 x 122 cm, 2015 (Image Courtesy of the Artist)

徐龙森,《云图之三》,水墨纸本,122 x 122 cm,2015(图片由艺术家提供) XU Longsen, “Cloud Series No. 3”, Ink on Paper, 122 x 122 cm, 2015 (Image Courtesy of the Artist)

徐龙森,《云图之三》,水墨纸本,122 x 122 cm,2015(图片由艺术家提供)
XU Longsen, “Cloud Series No. 3”, Ink on Paper, 122 x 122 cm, 2015 (Image Courtesy of the Artist)

徐龙森,《云图之四》,水墨纸本,122 x 122 cm,2015(图片由艺术家提供) XU Longsen, “Cloud Series No. 4”, Ink on Paper, 122 x 122 cm, 2015 (Image Courtesy of the Artist)

徐龙森,《云图之四》,水墨纸本,122 x 122 cm,2015(图片由艺术家提供)
XU Longsen, “Cloud Series No. 4”, Ink on Paper, 122 x 122 cm, 2015 (Image Courtesy of the Artist)

徐龙森,《云图之五》,水墨纸本,122 x 122 cm,2015(图片由艺术家提供) XU Longsen, “Cloud Series No. 5”, Ink on Paper, 122 x 122 cm, 2015 (Image Courtesy of the Artist)

徐龙森,《云图之五》,水墨纸本,122 x 122 cm,2015(图片由艺术家提供)
XU Longsen, “Cloud Series No. 5”, Ink on Paper, 122 x 122 cm, 2015 (Image Courtesy of the Artist)

徐龙森,《云图之六》,水墨纸本,122 x 122 cm,2015(图片由艺术家提供) XU Longsen, “Cloud Series No. 6”, Ink on Paper, 122 x 122 cm, 2015 (Image Courtesy of the Artist)

徐龙森,《云图之六》,水墨纸本,122 x 122 cm,2015(图片由艺术家提供)
XU Longsen, “Cloud Series No. 6”, Ink on Paper, 122 x 122 cm, 2015 (Image Courtesy of the Artist)

徐龙森,《云图之七》,水墨纸本,122 x 122 cm,2015(图片由艺术家提供) XU Longsen, “Cloud Series No. 7”, Ink on Paper, 122 x 122 cm, 2015 (Image Courtesy of the Artist)

徐龙森,《云图之七》,水墨纸本,122 x 122 cm,2015(图片由艺术家提供)
XU Longsen, “Cloud Series No. 7”, Ink on Paper, 122 x 122 cm, 2015 (Image Courtesy of the Artist)

徐龙森,《云图之八》,水墨纸本,122 x 122 cm,2015(图片由艺术家提供) XU Longsen, “Cloud Series No. 8”, Ink on Paper, 122 x 122 cm, 2015 (Image Courtesy of the Artist)

徐龙森,《云图之八》,水墨纸本,122 x 122 cm,2015(图片由艺术家提供)
XU Longsen, “Cloud Series No. 8”, Ink on Paper, 122 x 122 cm, 2015 (Image Courtesy of the Artist)

徐龙森,《云图之九》,水墨纸本,122 x 122 cm,2015(图片由艺术家提供) XU Longsen, “Cloud Series No. 9”, Ink on Paper, 122 x 122 cm, 2015 (Image Courtesy of the Artist)

徐龙森,《云图之九》,水墨纸本,122 x 122 cm,2015(图片由艺术家提供)
XU Longsen, “Cloud Series No. 9”, Ink on Paper, 122 x 122 cm, 2015 (Image Courtesy of the Artist)

徐龙森,《云图之十》,水墨纸本,122 x 122 cm,2015(图片由艺术家提供) XU Longsen, “Cloud Series No. 10”, Ink on Paper, 122 x 122 cm, 2015 (Image Courtesy of the Artist)

徐龙森,《云图之十》,水墨纸本,122 x 122 cm,2015(图片由艺术家提供)
XU Longsen, “Cloud Series No. 10”, Ink on Paper, 122 x 122 cm, 2015 (Image Courtesy of the Artist)

徐龙森,《杜甫诗意图之一》,水墨纸本,150 x 147 cm,2010(图片由艺术家提供) XU Longsen, “Poetic Spirit of Du Fu No. 1”, Ink on Paper, 150 x 147 cm, 2010 (Image Courtesy of the Artist)

徐龙森,《杜甫诗意图之一》,水墨纸本,150 x 147 cm,2010(图片由艺术家提供)
XU Longsen, “Poetic Spirit of Du Fu No. 1”, Ink on Paper, 150 x 147 cm, 2010 (Image Courtesy of the Artist)

徐龙森,《杜甫诗意图之二》,水墨纸本,150 x 147 cm,2010(图片由艺术家提供) XU Longsen, “Poetic Spirit of Du Fu No. 2”, Ink on Paper, 150 x 147 cm, 2010 (Image Courtesy of the Artist)

徐龙森,《杜甫诗意图之二》,水墨纸本,150 x 147 cm,2010(图片由艺术家提供)
XU Longsen, “Poetic Spirit of Du Fu No. 2”, Ink on Paper, 150 x 147 cm, 2010 (Image Courtesy of the Artist)

徐龙森,《如意柱之一》(前),《如意柱之二》(左),《如意柱之三》(右),装置:水墨纸本 木柱,310 x 直径 67 cm,2016(图片由艺术家提供) XU Longsen, “Ruyi Pillar No. 1” (front), “Ruyi Pillar No. 2” (left), “Ruyi Pillar No. 3” (right), Installation: Ink on Paper, Wooden Column, 310 x Diameter 67 cm, 2016 (Image Courtesy of the Artist)

徐龙森,《如意柱之一》(前),《如意柱之二》(左),《如意柱之三》(右),装置:水墨纸本 木柱,310 x 直径 67 cm,2016(图片由艺术家提供)
XU Longsen, “Ruyi Pillar No. 1” (front), “Ruyi Pillar No. 2” (left), “Ruyi Pillar No. 3” (right), Installation: Ink on Paper, Wooden Column, 310 x Diameter 67 cm, 2016 (Image Courtesy of the Artist)

>>
SEARCH >>
EN
>>
<<
>> randian 燃点 art magazine >> fan randian 燃点 on weibo >> get randian 燃点 on email >> follow randian 燃点 on twitter >> friend randian 燃点 on facebook >>
2017.09.05 Tue, by Chang Tsong-Zung Translated by: Valerie C. Doran
From Monumental Landscapes as a Mode of Display to the Literati Gathering as Artistic Uprising

Ran Dian Ink
This article was originally published by Hanart TZ, Hong Kong.

1. On the Semi-Private Exhibition

Both European and Chinese cultures have a tradition of ‘semi-private’ exhibition practice: in Europe it is the salon gathering, in China the literati gathering (yaji). Strictly speaking, however, the salon gathering is not a major display practice, but rather only serves as a footnote to museum practice. The significance of this footnote lies with the nature of its constituents, which contrast with those of the museum. As we know, the museum as public space is a phenomenon that originated in the nineteenth century and was directly related to the rise of the new public citizen for whom the creation of and access to a public space was both a right and a duty. In the social contract, the museum does not have the right to refuse entry to any citizen, and in return the public citizen has the duty to comport himself in a manner suited to a member of civic society. Both the art salon and the literati gathering exist outside of this particular relational structure. In these gatherings, participants must be invited or at least be part of the same inner circles. Strangers are not usually welcome nor do they have the right to demand entry.

Monumental ink landscape (shanshui) paintings challenge the conceptual parameters of the modern exhibition hall, and force a consideration of alternative modes of display. In installing his monumental scrolls, Xu Longsen transforms the exhibition hall into a virtual literati garden, in which he replaces the environment of trees, flowers, and rockeries of the natural garden with the environment contained within his scrolls. This act of display within a garden by extension relates to the model of the literati gathering.

Xu Longsen has recently been experimenting with the concept of the semi-private exhibition as a contemporary mode of literati gathering. In a recent event in Beijing, he brought the different art forms that are part of the traditional literati gathering into his environment: not only painting and calligraphy, but also music, dance and chansons. The traditional role of the host in a literary gathering was in this instance replaced by the curator, and it was through the mutual interaction of the artist and the curator that both the audience and the artwork were energized. Within this approach lies the potential for the creation of a new mode of literati gathering for this era.

2009年,《山不厌高:徐龙森山水画展》,比利时布鲁塞尔皇家法院。(图片由艺术家提供) “XU Longsen: On Top of A Thousand Mountains”, Palace of Justice, Brussels, Belgium, 2009. (Image Courtesy of the Artist)

2009年,《山不厌高:徐龙森山水画展》,比利时布鲁塞尔皇家法院。(图片由艺术家提供)
“XU Longsen: On Top of A Thousand Mountains”, Palace of Justice, Brussels, Belgium, 2009. (Image Courtesy of the Artist)

2011年,《山河岁月:徐龙森山水画展》,意大利罗马古文明博物馆。(图片由艺术家提供) “XU Longsen: On Top of Two Empires”, Museum of Roman Civilization, Rome, Italy, 2011. (Image Courtesy of the Artist)

2011年,《山河岁月:徐龙森山水画展》,意大利罗马古文明博物馆。(图片由艺术家提供)
“XU Longsen: On Top of Two Empires”, Museum of Roman Civilization, Rome, Italy, 2011. (Image Courtesy of the Artist)

2011年,《山水图腾:徐龙森山水艺术展》,英国伦敦大学Brunei Gallery。(图片由艺术家提供) ‘Shanshui Totem - Xu Longsen Shanshui Art Exhibition’, The Brunei Gallery, University of London, UK, 2011. (Image Courtesy of the Artist)

2011年,《山水图腾:徐龙森山水艺术展》,英国伦敦大学Brunei Gallery。(图片由艺术家提供)
‘Shanshui Totem – Xu Longsen Shanshui Art Exhibition’, The Brunei Gallery, University of London, UK, 2011. (Image Courtesy of the Artist)

2. The Literati Gathering

The literati gathering is essentially an interaction between host and guests. While the guest is not attending as a ‘citizen’, he has an active role to play. The literati guest is here to complete this performance of display together with the host. If he is a connoisseur of calligraphy or painting he will be expected to express his opinion, articulated as a colophon or lines of poetry, sometimes inscribed on the artwork. If he is a connoisseur of performance he is expected to engage intellectually and aesthetically with the performance and exchange his insights. In other words, artworks and performances both need to be brought to life by guests on the occasion. They are fulfilled as artworks within the context of this gathering.

3. People’s Uprisings as both Celebration and Mobilization

Any event or action that creates a deep impression also creates a response and often will inspire participation.  ‘Participatory art’ is an experiment started by a small number of artists in the West; but even when enacted on a grand scale, participatory art cannot compete with the noise and excitement generated by social movements. Yet the powerful global response to the Occupy movements is not necessarily because of their revolutionary nature: rather, their compelling political significance lies in their being participatory actions that generate the hope for a life that challenges taboos and goes beyond regulated boundaries. This is an expectation that cannot be fulfilled by rock concerts or commercially structured festivals. On the other hand, the open spirit of taboo breaking is exactly what makes contemporary art so attractive, and it is precisely here that literati culture has insights to offer. The culture of the literati gathering has always involved a mode of ‘participatory display’ that places an expectation on the audience to play an active role. It is thus up to us to revive the activity of the literati gathering, and to understand it as a kind of ‘artistic uprising’   that offers to the contemporary  ‘participatory art’ practice an alternative yet related paradigm with a deep historical resonance. The literary gathering stirs things up and recharges the spirit, because its total effect is that of a kind of personal enlightenment for the participatory audience, one that takes place within their own lives; and at the same time it creates the environment and occasion in which art that is dormant comes fully alive.

2015年,徐龙森,《山不厌高》,公共空间,香港巴塞尔艺术展。(图片由艺术家及汉雅轩提供) XU Longsen, “Beholding the Mountain with Awe No.1”, Encounters, Art Basel Hong Kong, 2015. (Image Courtesy of the Artist and Hanart TZ Gallery)

2015年,徐龙森,《山不厌高》,公共空间,香港巴塞尔艺术展。(图片由艺术家及汉雅轩提供)
XU Longsen, “Beholding the Mountain with Awe No.1”, Encounters, Art Basel Hong Kong, 2015. (Image Courtesy of the Artist and Hanart TZ Gallery)

2015年,《徐龙森》,香港 汉雅轩。(图片由艺术家及汉雅轩提供) “XU Longsen”, Hanart TZ Gallery, Hong Kong, 2015. (Image Courtesy of the Artist and Hanart TZ Gallery)

2015年,《徐龙森》,香港 汉雅轩。(图片由艺术家及汉雅轩提供)
“XU Longsen”, Hanart TZ Gallery, Hong Kong, 2015. (Image Courtesy of the Artist and Hanart TZ Gallery)

2013年,徐龙森,《江山行旅:中国古今山水画展》,美国堪萨斯城,纳尔逊‧阿特金斯艺术博物馆。(图片由艺术家提供) XU Longsen, “Journey through Mountains & Rivers: Chinese Landscapes Ancient & Modern”, The Nelson-Atkins Museum of Art, Kansas City, MO, USA, 2013. (Image Courtesy of the Artist)

2013年,徐龙森,《江山行旅:中国古今山水画展》,美国堪萨斯城,纳尔逊‧阿特金斯艺术博物馆。(图片由艺术家提供)
XU Longsen, “Journey through Mountains & Rivers: Chinese Landscapes Ancient & Modern”, The Nelson-Atkins Museum of Art, Kansas City, MO, USA, 2013. (Image Courtesy of the Artist)

4. From the Monumentality of Landscape to the Monumentality of Trees

The influence of the Six Canons of Chinese painting (a treatise written in the sixth century) has endured through the centuries, because of the way it directs artistic pursuit towards the transcendent spirit of nature. The rhythmic spirit of clouds and mists, the flowing arteries of rivers and waterfalls, and the bones and sinews of high mountains and ridges are integral to the language of landscape painting. Xu Longsen’s monumental trees equally and uncannily capture these same qualities of the natural landscape and the nature of landscape painting.

 5. What Volume Tells Us

In traditional culture, people made gardens and rockeries to re-create nature:  The legacy of this practice is the literati garden culture. Xu Longsen builds rockeries with ink-and-brush, and plants trees with xuan paper: He is constructing a literati garden with his paint brush, and also a contemporary literati space of display through the arrangement of his paintings within the exhibition hall. Once one steps inside the world of his pictorial display one ceases to yearn for the natural garden and is content to loiter within this space.  What he has captured here is the spirit of immanence: Looking up at the towering cliffs of ink is to experience both the weight and gravity of their monumentality and the sensation of soaring into their dizzying heights. Gazing at the mysterious, towering trees is like encountering a spirit in the mist, and an inner smile emerges in the knowing that it is enough to be here, in this space and in this moment, among these mountains and these trees.

Early Spring, the 66th Year of the Republic

2015年,《万壑如摧》、《万木如风》,公共空间,阿布扎比艺术展,阿布扎比,阿联酋。(图片由艺术家及汉雅轩提供) “The Invincible Mountains” and “The Dynamic Forest”, Beyond, Abu Dhabi Art, Manarat Al Saadiyat, Saadiyat Cultural District, UAE, 2015. (Image Courtesy of the Artist and Hanart TZ Gallery)

2015年,《万壑如摧》、《万木如风》,公共空间,阿布扎比艺术展,阿布扎比,阿联酋。(图片由艺术家及汉雅轩提供)
“The Invincible Mountains” and “The Dynamic Forest”, Beyond, Abu Dhabi Art, Manarat Al Saadiyat, Saadiyat Cultural District, UAE, 2015. (Image Courtesy of the Artist and Hanart TZ Gallery)

徐龙森(图片由艺术家提供) XU Longsen (Image Courtesy of the Artist)

徐龙森(图片由艺术家提供)
XU Longsen (Image Courtesy of the Artist)

徐龙森,《云图之一》,水墨纸本,122 x 122 cm,2015(图片由艺术家提供) XU Longsen, “Cloud Series No. 1”, Ink on Paper, 122 x 122 cm, 2015 (Image Courtesy of the Artist)

徐龙森,《云图之一》,水墨纸本,122 x 122 cm,2015(图片由艺术家提供)
XU Longsen, “Cloud Series No. 1”, Ink on Paper, 122 x 122 cm, 2015 (Image Courtesy of the Artist)

徐龙森,《云图之二》,水墨纸本,122 x 122 cm,2015(图片由艺术家提供) XU Longsen, “Cloud Series No. 2”, Ink on Paper, 122 x 122 cm, 2015 (Image Courtesy of the Artist)

徐龙森,《云图之二》,水墨纸本,122 x 122 cm,2015(图片由艺术家提供)
XU Longsen, “Cloud Series No. 2”, Ink on Paper, 122 x 122 cm, 2015 (Image Courtesy of the Artist)

徐龙森,《云图之三》,水墨纸本,122 x 122 cm,2015(图片由艺术家提供) XU Longsen, “Cloud Series No. 3”, Ink on Paper, 122 x 122 cm, 2015 (Image Courtesy of the Artist)

徐龙森,《云图之三》,水墨纸本,122 x 122 cm,2015(图片由艺术家提供)
XU Longsen, “Cloud Series No. 3”, Ink on Paper, 122 x 122 cm, 2015 (Image Courtesy of the Artist)

徐龙森,《云图之四》,水墨纸本,122 x 122 cm,2015(图片由艺术家提供) XU Longsen, “Cloud Series No. 4”, Ink on Paper, 122 x 122 cm, 2015 (Image Courtesy of the Artist)

徐龙森,《云图之四》,水墨纸本,122 x 122 cm,2015(图片由艺术家提供)
XU Longsen, “Cloud Series No. 4”, Ink on Paper, 122 x 122 cm, 2015 (Image Courtesy of the Artist)

徐龙森,《云图之五》,水墨纸本,122 x 122 cm,2015(图片由艺术家提供) XU Longsen, “Cloud Series No. 5”, Ink on Paper, 122 x 122 cm, 2015 (Image Courtesy of the Artist)

徐龙森,《云图之五》,水墨纸本,122 x 122 cm,2015(图片由艺术家提供)
XU Longsen, “Cloud Series No. 5”, Ink on Paper, 122 x 122 cm, 2015 (Image Courtesy of the Artist)

徐龙森,《云图之六》,水墨纸本,122 x 122 cm,2015(图片由艺术家提供) XU Longsen, “Cloud Series No. 6”, Ink on Paper, 122 x 122 cm, 2015 (Image Courtesy of the Artist)

徐龙森,《云图之六》,水墨纸本,122 x 122 cm,2015(图片由艺术家提供)
XU Longsen, “Cloud Series No. 6”, Ink on Paper, 122 x 122 cm, 2015 (Image Courtesy of the Artist)

徐龙森,《云图之七》,水墨纸本,122 x 122 cm,2015(图片由艺术家提供) XU Longsen, “Cloud Series No. 7”, Ink on Paper, 122 x 122 cm, 2015 (Image Courtesy of the Artist)

徐龙森,《云图之七》,水墨纸本,122 x 122 cm,2015(图片由艺术家提供)
XU Longsen, “Cloud Series No. 7”, Ink on Paper, 122 x 122 cm, 2015 (Image Courtesy of the Artist)

徐龙森,《云图之八》,水墨纸本,122 x 122 cm,2015(图片由艺术家提供) XU Longsen, “Cloud Series No. 8”, Ink on Paper, 122 x 122 cm, 2015 (Image Courtesy of the Artist)

徐龙森,《云图之八》,水墨纸本,122 x 122 cm,2015(图片由艺术家提供)
XU Longsen, “Cloud Series No. 8”, Ink on Paper, 122 x 122 cm, 2015 (Image Courtesy of the Artist)

徐龙森,《云图之九》,水墨纸本,122 x 122 cm,2015(图片由艺术家提供) XU Longsen, “Cloud Series No. 9”, Ink on Paper, 122 x 122 cm, 2015 (Image Courtesy of the Artist)

徐龙森,《云图之九》,水墨纸本,122 x 122 cm,2015(图片由艺术家提供)
XU Longsen, “Cloud Series No. 9”, Ink on Paper, 122 x 122 cm, 2015 (Image Courtesy of the Artist)

徐龙森,《云图之十》,水墨纸本,122 x 122 cm,2015(图片由艺术家提供) XU Longsen, “Cloud Series No. 10”, Ink on Paper, 122 x 122 cm, 2015 (Image Courtesy of the Artist)

徐龙森,《云图之十》,水墨纸本,122 x 122 cm,2015(图片由艺术家提供)
XU Longsen, “Cloud Series No. 10”, Ink on Paper, 122 x 122 cm, 2015 (Image Courtesy of the Artist)

徐龙森,《杜甫诗意图之一》,水墨纸本,150 x 147 cm,2010(图片由艺术家提供) XU Longsen, “Poetic Spirit of Du Fu No. 1”, Ink on Paper, 150 x 147 cm, 2010 (Image Courtesy of the Artist)

徐龙森,《杜甫诗意图之一》,水墨纸本,150 x 147 cm,2010(图片由艺术家提供)
XU Longsen, “Poetic Spirit of Du Fu No. 1”, Ink on Paper, 150 x 147 cm, 2010 (Image Courtesy of the Artist)

徐龙森,《杜甫诗意图之二》,水墨纸本,150 x 147 cm,2010(图片由艺术家提供) XU Longsen, “Poetic Spirit of Du Fu No. 2”, Ink on Paper, 150 x 147 cm, 2010 (Image Courtesy of the Artist)

徐龙森,《杜甫诗意图之二》,水墨纸本,150 x 147 cm,2010(图片由艺术家提供)
XU Longsen, “Poetic Spirit of Du Fu No. 2”, Ink on Paper, 150 x 147 cm, 2010 (Image Courtesy of the Artist)

徐龙森,《如意柱之一》(前),《如意柱之二》(左),《如意柱之三》(右),装置:水墨纸本 木柱,310 x 直径 67 cm,2016(图片由艺术家提供) XU Longsen, “Ruyi Pillar No. 1” (front), “Ruyi Pillar No. 2” (left), “Ruyi Pillar No. 3” (right), Installation: Ink on Paper, Wooden Column, 310 x Diameter 67 cm, 2016 (Image Courtesy of the Artist)

徐龙森,《如意柱之一》(前),《如意柱之二》(左),《如意柱之三》(右),装置:水墨纸本 木柱,310 x 直径 67 cm,2016(图片由艺术家提供)
XU Longsen, “Ruyi Pillar No. 1” (front), “Ruyi Pillar No. 2” (left), “Ruyi Pillar No. 3” (right), Installation: Ink on Paper, Wooden Column, 310 x Diameter 67 cm, 2016 (Image Courtesy of the Artist)