>>
搜索 >>
EN
>>
<<
>> randian 《燃点》艺术网站  >> 关注+燃点  >>

ART TACTIC

FILTER ART TACTIC

日期
  从:
  至:
  日期格式: 1/30/2012
关键字
 
  >> Search art tactic
>> 确认订阅
2014.01.29 Wednesday, 文 / ArtTactic
中国艺术市场信心调研分析报告 — 2014年1月

中国艺术市场信心提升,预示2014年前景积极:

  • 展望积极: 受访专家的信心调研数据上升8.4%,预示2014年中国当代艺术市场开端积极。
  • 拍卖市场复苏: 中国艺术市场2013年拍卖总成交额(包括所有艺术门类)从2012年的27.4亿美元上涨27.8%至35.1亿美元。 ArtTactic之前对2013年中国艺术市场复苏的预测成功实现。
  • 当代艺术市场拍卖成交额接近前期高点: 中国当代艺术拍卖成交额从2012年到2013年上涨了69%,显示出强劲的增长趋势,只比2011年春拍的顶峰低14%。
  • 对艺术市场进入熊市的担忧逐渐褪去: 过去6个月初级艺术市场和二级艺术市场的信心指标均有所上升。近期中国艺术市场的复苏可能进一步提升买家信心并打消对持续熊市的担忧。
  • 唯一的走向是上升:70%的受访专家相信中国当代艺术市场未来6个月会上涨(2013年4月这一比例为18%);19%的受访专家相信市场会持稳(6个月前这一比例为70%)而剩下的9%认为市场会下跌(2013年4月的比例为12%)。
  • 高端拍品趋势:价值1百万美元以上区间的艺术品信心自2013年4月上涨20%,50万至1百万美元价格区间的艺术品信心指标更是上涨了86%。
  • 艺术家短期信心调研指标排名:刘韡从2013年4月的第六位上升至第一位,邱志杰次之,曾梵志上升六位至第三位。艾未未从2013年的第十二位重回前十,蔡国强也从6个月前的第十三位进入前十。
  • 艺术家长期信心调研指标排名: 受访专家认为的能长期经受时间考验的排名前15的艺术家为:蔡国强,杨福东,刘韡,艾未未,刘小东,张晓刚,邱志杰,徐冰,张培力,张洹,曾梵志,宋冬,展望,徐震和谷文达。

View ArtTactic Chinese Art Market Confidence Report – January 2014

>>
SEARCH >>
EN
>>
<<
>> randian 燃点 art magazine >> fan randian 燃点 on weibo >> get randian 燃点 on email >> follow randian 燃点 on twitter >> friend randian 燃点 on facebook >>

ART TACTIC

FILTER ART TACTIC

DATE
  FROM:
  TO:
  EX: 1/30/2012
KEYWORD
 
  >> Search art tactic
>> Confirm subscribe
2014.01.29 Wed, by ArtTactic
Chinese Art Market Confidence Report – January 2014

Chinese art market confidence on the increase and signals a positive outlook for 2014:

  • Positive outlook: An 8.4% increase in confidence among experts, signals a positive start to the Chinese contemporary art market in 2014.
  • Auction market recovery: ArtTactic 2013 predictions of a recovery in the Chinese art market came through, as overall auction sales (all categories) in 2013 came in at $3.51 billion, up from $2.74 billion in 2012 (27.8% increase).
  • Contemporary auction sales comes close to previous peak: Auction sales of Chinese Contemporary art saw an even stronger positive trend, with auction sales increasing by 69% between 2012 and 2013, and is just 14% lower than the peak of the market in spring 2011.
  • Fear of art market downturn fades away: The increase in market confidence in the last 6 months has been universal across both primary market and secondary market. Recent recovery in the Chinese art market is likely to raise buyer confidence and reduce fear of a prolonged downturn
  • The only way is up: 70% of experts believe that the Chinese Contemporary art market will go up in the next 6 months (against 18% in April 2013); 19% believe that the market will remain flat (against 70% six months ago) and the remaining 9% believe the market will come down (against 12% in April 2013).
  • Appetite for high-end lots: The $1 million plus price category has seen confidence increasing by more than 20% since April 2013, and the $500,000 to $1 million price range saw an even greater jump of 86%.
  • Short-term artist confidence ranking: Liu Wei (B. 1972) has moved into top position (up from 6th in April 2013). Qiu Zhijie is in number two, and Zeng Fanzhi has jumped 6 places into 3rd place. Ai Weiwei is back in the Top 10, up from 12th place in April 2013. Cai Guoqiang has also entered the Top 10, up from 13th place 6 months ago.
  • Long-term artist confidence ranking: Among the top 15 artists that the experts believe will stand the test of time are: Cai Guoqiang,Y ang Fudong, Liu Wei (B. 1972), Ai Weiwei, Liu Xiaodong, Zhang Xiaogang, Qiu Zhijie, Xu Bing, Zhang Peili, Zhang Huan, Zeng Fanzhi, Song Dong, Zhan Wang, Xu Zhen and Gu Wenda.

View ArtTactic Chinese Art Market Confidence Report – January 2014