>>
搜索 >>
EN
>>
<<
>> randian 《燃点》艺术网站  >> 关注+燃点  >>

SEARCH AGAIN

CATEGORY
 
日期
  从:
  至:
  日期格式: 1/30/2012
关键字
 
  >> Search
2017.01.25 Wednesday, 文 /

(English) 11th Benesse Prize winner announced

(English) Pannaphan Yodmanee wins 11th Benesse Prize, Zulkifle Mahmod awarded Soichiro Fukutake Prize >> 更多
2017.01.07 Saturday, 文 /
2016.10.26 Wednesday, 文 /
2016.09.19 Monday, 文 /

北陸·南洋

當代唐人藝術中心曼谷新空間即將啟幕,首個展覽“北陸·南洋”將集聚十餘位中國與東南亞地區當代藝術領域重量級藝術家 […] >> 更多
2016.09.18 Sunday, 文 /

北陆·南洋

(English) Tang Contemporary Art is proud to unveil its new Bangkok gallery. The inaugural exhibition, “Northern Land, Southern Seas,” will bring together the work of more than a dozen contemporary art heavyweights from China and Southeast Asia. >> 更多
2016.07.22 Friday, 文 /

(English) Yinchuan Biennale 2016 announces 74 participating artists

(English) The first edition of the Yinchuan Biennale which will open on September 9, 2016 with the participation of 74 artists from 33 countries including China and will culminate on December 18, 2016. >> 更多
2016.07.06 Wednesday, 文 /

参展艺术家:贡奈·絲法蒂、珍妮·霍尔泽、石冢沙矢香、钱佳华、伊扎·拉赫曼、麦拉蒂·苏若道默、陶辉和戴诗苇 >> 更多
2016.03.03 Thursday, 文 /

曾翠薇 《逃逸線》 – 安全口畫廊

安全口畫廊呈獻分別來自韓國、日本、印尼及香港的四位藝術家首次合作群展《逃逸線》。 >> 更多
2016.01.31 Sunday, 文 /

艺聚空间(Encounters):展出16件来自亚洲及海外艺术家的大型艺术项目

艺聚空间(Encounters):展出16件来自亚洲及海外艺术家的大型艺术项目 >> 更多
2016.01.12 Tuesday, 文 /

(English) Sculptures @ the Garden City from 16 Jan – 15 Apr 2016

(English) iPreciation is proud to present ENVISION: Sculptures @ the Garden City – a new platform to showcase a group exhibition of monumental sculptures by Singapore and internationally renowned Asian artists. >> 更多

« 上一页 下一页 »