>>
搜索 >>
EN
>>
<<
>> randian 《燃点》艺术网站  >> 关注+燃点  >>

SEARCH AGAIN

CATEGORY
 
日期
  从:
  至:
  日期格式: 1/30/2012
关键字
 
  >> Search
2015.03.06 Friday, 文 /

毛焰:佩斯纽约

毛焰个站 佩斯画廊 (纽约西25街534号),2015年3月5日-4月4日 >> 更多
2013.04.27 Saturday, 文 /

毛焰

作为香港巴塞尔艺博会之先声,佩斯北京将于五月中旬推出中国最具代表性的肖像艺术家毛焰个展,而此亦将为艺术家毛焰与佩斯画廊签约代理后之首展。 >> 更多
2018.01.17 Wednesday, 文 /

奈良美智担纲香港全新空间开幕首秀 佩斯亚洲十年足履实地砥砺前行

佩斯画廊荣幸宣布将于香港开设全新空间。作为佩斯在香港的第二间同时也是在亚洲的第四间画廊,该空间由Bonetti / Kozerski建筑事务所设计,该事务所同时设计了佩斯画廊在纽约切尔西区的八层楼旗舰空间。佩斯将于2018年3月26日香港巴塞尔艺术博览会期间,在中环H Queen's大厦举办新空间的开幕仪式,并以日本艺术家奈良美智的个展作为开幕首秀。 >> 更多
2016.08.15 Monday, 文 /

群展-“工作室”-乔空间

工作室”展览邀请到丁乙、贾蔼力、刘建华、刘韡、刘小东、毛焰、徐震、杨福东、严培明、曾梵志、张恩利、张晓刚,十二位中国重要当代艺术家。通过艺术家自己的视角和镜头,呈现各自的工作室以及工作状态 >> 更多
2016.01.08 Friday, 文 /

和维画廊(杭州)

作为北京当代艺术画廊先导之一,Hadrien de Montferrand画廊是中国首家专业展示当代纸上艺术作品的画廊。通过举办各类展览,联手海内外众多精于此道的收藏名家,画廊成功推广了一系列当代艺术大师和新兴艺术家。 >> 更多
2014.03.14 Friday, 文 /

和维画廊(北京)

作为北京当代艺术画廊先导之一,Hadrien de Montferrand画廊是中国首家专业展示当代纸上艺术作品的画廊。2013年11月,画廊在杭州设立了第二个空间——和维画廊,致力于为通过各种媒介创作的中国年轻艺术家提供展示和发展的平台。 >> 更多
思考, 2014.01.30 Thursday, 文 /

水墨,放当代艺术一马吧!——2013年的复古

正如北京今年的冬天不太冷一样,总体而言,这一年的艺术也比往年更加“温情脉脉”,那么就让我主要以当代艺术的创作和展览最为活跃、频繁的北京为例,来考察一下这种“老式的当代艺术”吧。 >> 更多
思考, 2013.11.08 Friday, 文 /

四方美术馆:镜花诸界

四方集团的陆军、陆寻父子共同创办的四方当代美术馆近日在万众期待下盛大开幕,首展《歧义花园》由Philippe Pirotte担纲策划,本文探访了华幕背后的深意。 >> 更多
思考, 2013.10.16 Wednesday, 文 /

四方当代美术馆开幕展:歧异花园

四方当代美术馆开馆展重新思考了以中国文人园林中的隐逸精神为根基的乌托邦传统。在这一被重提的语境中,此展览将众多的主题串联了起来,如纪念碑式的建筑与供士人清赏雅集的园林建筑的意义、身体、享乐主义与体验经济等等。 >> 更多
思考, 2013.10.16 Wednesday, 文 /

南京四方当代美术馆开幕展“歧异花园”将在今年11月2日开幕

南京四方当代美术馆开幕展“歧异花园”将在今年11月2日开幕
 
 
 
>> 更多

下一页 »

>>
SEARCH >>
EN
>>
<<

SEARCH AGAIN

CATEGORY
 
DATE
  FROM:
  TO:
  EX: 1/30/2012
KEYWORD
 
  >> Search
2015.03.06 Fri, by

Mao Yan opens this evening at Pace New York

A new solo exhibition by the Chinese portrait artist—his first in the United States—opens this evening at Pace New York. Here, Randian previews the works in the show. Mao Yan Pace Gallery (534 West 25th Street, New York, NY, USA), March 5—April 4, 2015 >> Read more
2013.04.27 Sat, by

Mao Yan

As a preliminary show of Art Basel Hong Kong, Pace Beijing is presenting the solo exhibition of China’s most influential portrait artist, Mao Yan. >> Read more
2018.01.17 Wed, by

Pace Gallery Marks 10th Anniversary in Asia with March 2018 Opening of New Gallery in Hong Kong

Pace Gallery is pleased to announce the opening of a new gallery in Hong Kong, its second in the city and its fourth space in Asia. Designed by Bonetti/Kozerski Architecture – the same firm designing Pace's new flagship gallery opening in fall 2019 in Chelsea, New York – the gallery will open during Art Basel Hong Kong on March 26, 2018 in the H Queen's building in the city's Central District. >> Read more
2016.08.15 Mon, by

Studio

“Studio” brings together twelve of China's most prominent contemporary.By exploring their studios and working conditions through each artist's own lens, the source of their creative output is put on display... >> Read more
2016.01.08 Fri, by

HDM Gallery (Hangzhou)

One of Beijing's leading contemporary galleries, Hadrien de Montferrand Gallery is the first in China to focus on contemporary works on paper. In November 2013 the gallery opened a second branch in Hangzhou, under the name of HDM Gallery >> Read more
2014.03.14 Fri, by

HDM Gallery (Beijing)

One of Beijing's leading contemporary galleries, Hadrien de Montferrand Gallery is the first in China to focus on contemporary works on paper. In November 2013 the gallery opened a second branch in Hangzhou, under the name of HDM Gallery >> Read more
思考, 2014.01.30 Thu, by

Reining in Ink Art: Revivalism in the Year of the Serpent

Much as the Beijing winter has been very mild this year, overall, the art of the past year has also felt rather milder and more sentimental from previous years. Let us then explore the production and exhibition of this “old” contemporary art in the contemporary Chinese art world. >> Read more
思考, 2013.11.08 Fri, by

Sifang Art Museum: Possible Worlds

The much-anticipated Sifang Art Museum and a related architectural enclave is the pet project of real estate developer Lu Jun and his son Lu Xun in Nanjing. But following the opening of its inaugural exhibition, one wonders in hindsight about the thoughts behind “The Garden of Diversion”, curated by Philippe Pirotte. >> Read more
思考, 2013.10.16 Wed, by

Sifang Art Museum Inaugural Exhibition:The Garden of Diversion

The opening exhibition at the Sifang Art Museum designed by Steven Holl Architects re-considers the utopian tradition of philosophical gardens in China. Within this evinced context the exhibition connects a variety of subject mater, such as the meaning of monuments and folly gardens, or the body, hedonism and experience economy. >> Read more
思考, 2013.10.16 Wed, by

“The Garden of Diversion”: Sifang Art Museum Inaugural Exhibition

Sifang Art Museum in Nanjing announces its inaugural exhibition.
 
 
>> Read more

Next Page »